

2022-2023 Iowa FFA Foundation Board of Directors



Board Officers:

President & Executive Committee Chair Jason Berkland Nationwide Insurance

President-Elect Maggie Stith Valent USA

Past PresidentJosh EarllKlaassen Realty and AuctionTreasurer & Finance Committee ChairJim GardnerIowa Farm Bureau FederationSecretaryRon ZelleIowa FFA Alumni Representative

Committee Chairs:

Sponsoring Committee

FFA Enrichment Center Dwayne Faidley Des Moines Area Community College

Team Ag. Ed. Partner Representatives:

Kelsey Bailey Iowa FFA Association

Jamie Christiansen Iowa Association of Agricultural Educators
Eric Weuve Iowa Professional Agricultural Students (PAS)

Agribusiness/Industry Representatives:

Julianne Johnston MorganMyers
Tim Kapucian Kapucian Farms
Tammy Niemann Rock Life Consulting

Keith Soltwedel John Deere

Ex-Officio (non-voting) Members:

Sam Martin Iowa FFA Association President (Student Officer)

Jacob Fjeld Iowa PAS President (Student Officer)
Scott Johnson Iowa FFA Association - Executive Director

Matthew Eddy Iowa Department of Education – State FFA/PAS Advisor

Kevin Butt Iowa PAS - Executive Director